web designlogo designgraphic design
homeadd to favoritesadd to favoritesmail us  english

Студия веб-дизайна "Орфика" образована в 2000 году. За это время нами было изготовлено более *** веб-сайтов, интернет-магазинов и каталогов различной степени сложности, с функциями автоматического обновления информации и широкими возможностями модернизации.

Студия исповедует творческий подход в работе над созданиями сайтов. Стремится всегда находить оригинальное, художественное решение общей идеи, которая ложится в основу удобной и функциональной информационной структуры, делающей путешествие по страницам сайта легким и увлекательным.

На отечественном и зарубежном рынке среди своих партнеров и конкурентов в области веб-дизайна студия выделяется высококачественным профессиональным графическим дизайном, привлекающим пользователя и делающим сайт интересным и запоминающимся.

Динамическая система управления содержанием сайта позволяет не только максимально упростить и ускорить процесс размещения, редактирования и удаления материалов сайта, но и значительно снижают затраты на подключение дополнительных программных модулей или изменение дизайна в перспективе.

На сегодняшний день "Орфика" является профессиональной веб-студией полного цикла. Опыт и профессионализм ее сотрудников позволяет с уверенностью сказать, что ей по силам создание Интернет-проектов любой степени сложности.

© 2000-2017 Orfica | E-mail: info@orfica.com
тел: + 375 29 757 30 53

web designlogo designgraphic design
homeadd to favoritesadd to favoritesmail us  
Orfica web design studio was founded in 2000 in Minsk, Belarus. Since that time the Orfica crew has developed about 200 web projects, ranging from brief informational web pages to multifunctional portals featuring high quality content management systems.

Orfica practices highly creative approach to the process of web site development. The team of its skilled professionals strives for original artistic solutions that reflect versatile generic ideas. This serves a superb basis for creation of an easy-to-use informational structure, granting visitors with a fascinating opportunity to combine real esthetic pleasure with maximum comfort when navigating a website.

The design studio quickly gained popularity at both domestic and foreign markets due to high quality graphic designs that can easily attract customers and impart websites with uniqueness and a great visual appeal.

Dynamic website content management systems developed by the Orfica crew not only significantly simplify and speed up the processes of adding, editing and removing website materials, but also reduce possible expenses required for additional programming modules and perspective updates.

Currently Orfica represents a professional web design studio featuring a complete business cycle. The experience and the skills possessed by the Orficas team prove that their competence is sufficient for performing ITprojects of any complexity level.









2000-2017 Orfica | E-mail: info@orfica.com
. + 375 29 757 30 53 (Minsk)
Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions